YouTube – Sidewalk Prophets – You Love Me Anyway

YouTube – Sidewalk Prophets – You Love Me Anyway.  I really like this.  Especially the line about me being the thorn in His crown, and Him loving me anyway.

About carlajeanne

I'm a member of East Side Baptist Church. Once, when I was a trifle ticked off at my church, I opened up this account with wordpress. I haven't yet told my church about it. I have one blog where I put bits and pieces of sermons and one where I pray and interceed. I wish wordpress would allow me to change my username.

Posted on May 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

